Governing body

Sl.No Name Post Position
1 Sri. E.Chandrasekharan Minister for Revenue  



2 Sri.A.T. James IAS Commissioner & Secretary, Revenue Department  

Vice Chairman


3.  Sri.K.Gopalakrishnan IAS Director of Survey and Land Records Member


 4. Two District Collectors nominated by the Governing Body Members


 5. Two representatives of management or research institutions to be nominated by Members


6. Additional Secretary to Government, Revenue Department.




 7 Dr.D.Sajith Babu  

Director I/c, ILDM